The reviews shown here are taken directly from Feefo and as such 1st Stop Personal Loans are unable to take any responsibility for the content of the reviews.

4.9/5 of customers are happy with our service


Independent feedback based on 577 verified reviews


Great service

Money witin a the week. A few calls but all legit and responsible checking that you can afford the loan. All staff friendly. A lovely experience. Would recommend.

17th September 2019

Good experience but allow a week from start to finish

Good experience but you need to allow at least a week from application before receiving funds if you are accepted.

16th September 2019

The service was excellent, everything was done either on line and through phone calls. The staff are very friendly and helpful and all was completed within a few days.

16th September 2019

excellent fast and professional

15th September 2019

Fast process, great service

Fast and professional

14th September 2019

Everything superb

Fantastic advice

13th September 2019

THe team were very efficent and excellent customer service.

The service was excellent The team wee friendly and I was kept updated daily and the process was quick and simple to follow great customer service

12th September 2019

Simple, quick & easy process. Very friendly staff.

Very friendly staff. Whole process was extremely simple, quick and fuss free.

11th September 2019

Definately reccomend

Great service, very friendly and efficient

10th September 2019

Superb service from start to finish

Have been a pleasure to deal with from start to finish. Highly knowledgeable advisor who have kept me fully informed throughout the process/ Payment was prompt and exactly when promised.

10th September 2019

It can be quite embarrassing asking for a loan and i felt they didn't judge. The staff very were extremely helpful

10th September 2019

Very easy to deal with everything explained well

Very easy to deal with everything explained well

8th September 2019

Excellent

Excellent and First Class service from the beginning.

7th September 2019

Very professional./ Pleasant experience.

Once the loan process started they were very efficient and professional . They did what they said they would do. It was a very pleasant experience which i would recommend to anyone else

7th September 2019

Brilliant so easy to arrange and very helpful

I needed a loan quick for flights to see family in the states and they were the most straightforward company I have dealt with excellent service

6th September 2019

Customer services were great

6th September 2019

Professional loan management.

I was a bit skeptical at first as there is so many companies on the market, but I took a chance and although they seem slow and reluctant at first they powered into due diligence checks and met the deadlines they set.

6th September 2019

Good outcome but took a long time

Helpful to deal with, the process was very long drawn out though.

5th September 2019

Very friendly and helpful staff. Very professional

5th September 2019

Great service

Top class service and very friendly

5th September 2019