The reviews shown here are taken directly from Feefo and as such 1st Stop Personal Loans are unable to take any responsibility for the content of the reviews.

4.9/5 of customers are happy with our service


Independent feedback based on 534 verified reviews


Brilliant service staff very good

Staff great straight forward from start to finish

24th April 2019

Excellent

Yet again excellent service from 1st stop, very organised and always in touch with you to keep you informed. thank you again

24th April 2019

Very good

Very punctual and very helpfull

24th April 2019

Fast efficient service

22nd April 2019

1st class service

From start to finish I was informed promptly about my application, staff were outstanding through the application, I would definitely recommend 1st stop loans

22nd April 2019

Excellent and very friendly staff. More than happy to help

21st April 2019

Quick, simple and excellent service.

I applied for the loan on the Monday, had it in my account for the Thursday, pain free and very easy to do.

21st April 2019

Highly recommended

Fast helpful and incredibly efficient

19th April 2019

First class

First class very friendly easy to talk too

19th April 2019

Easy, quick, done

Very sinple process, sensible discussion on affordability then quick processing of payment.

19th April 2019

Professional and helpful

Very professional with great service and yes I would recommend

19th April 2019

Great service, helpful staff

19th April 2019

Great service

Excellent service and quick decision.

18th April 2019

Polite and friendly

Very polite and friendly, I didn't have any problems with the service.

18th April 2019

excellent communication and speedy delivery

Speedy delivery and excellent communication keeping me in touch every step of the wat

18th April 2019

Fantastic service quick and easy to deal with

17th April 2019

Quick friednly

Quick friendly helpful

17th April 2019

1ST STOP ARE PROFESSIONAL,TRULY HONEST, TRUE TO THEIR WORD AND GUARANTEE

Ooooh my goodness these guys are just brilliant! Im so proud of the speed and professionalism. The lady who handled my application was so calm , Excellent customer-care and within 4 days TRUE TO THEIR WORD AND GUARANTEE. Boom!, cash was in my bank; More importantly imp extremely thrilled for the speed and honest displayed throughout the loan process. I genuinely grant Lady R 10 out of 10, She is a professional star worthy every pound. I’m Thankful!

16th April 2019

Easy and professional

Very polite made everything so easy. Super fast service would highly recommend

16th April 2019

The whole service was excellent from start to finish.

16th April 2019