The reviews shown here are taken directly from Feefo and as such 1st Stop Personal Loans are unable to take any responsibility for the content of the reviews.

4.9/5 of customers are happy with our service


Independent feedback based on 470 verified reviews


New loan

Easy transaction and pleasant experience

12th December 2018

Great

Detailed and tailored questions

11th December 2018

First class service quick and simple process

11th December 2018

I would recommend again, great service

8th December 2018

Highly recommended

A really easy, personable experience. Everyone was helpful, the process was simple and I was well informed at all times.

8th December 2018

Quick and easy.

Very pleasant staff. Didn't take long for to receive an answer regarding my loan.would recommend.

8th December 2018

Really helpful

8th December 2018

First class company reliable an quick

Really plain an easy to talk to terms an conditions are explained an easily understood.

7th December 2018

Exceeelent and quick Service

5th December 2018

Great service

Great service very thorough to make sure that you can afford to pay make what you are borrowing.

5th December 2018

Helpful efficient informative

Yes very efficient

4th December 2018

Fast friendly efficient service

3rd December 2018

A very satisfied customer

The service was excellent, seamless and as prescribed. I thought that the process and swift nature of the outcome was tremendous and I very much appreciated the support and service tendered.

1st December 2018

Excellent service

Staff were knowledgeable and friendly. They were flexible and assessed my circumstances on an individual basis considering my credit rating isn’t great. Once my loan was approved by a manager my funds were provided within a couple of hours. Process took 5 working days but in the run up to Christmas they were very busy.

1st December 2018

Excellent service once again

Used this service for a second time and once again it was top class. The staff are extremely friendly and helpful and would highly recommend.

1st December 2018

Very quick and efficient

Very pleasant to deal with, quick and efficient service!

1st December 2018

Great customer care

Great service, prompt and was always quick to return calls or answer emails, friendly and very helpful staff

30th November 2018

Great service

Really helpful service, smooth and quick process

30th November 2018

Professional thorough and approachable

Professional thorough and approachable

30th November 2018

Very thorough

Very thorough, no nonsense checks. The customer service is also very good.

30th November 2018