The reviews shown here are taken directly from Feefo and as such 1st Stop Personal Loans are unable to take any responsibility for the content of the reviews.

4.9/5 of customers are happy with our service


Independent feedback based on 567 verified reviews


1st class service

I thought the service was first class, very helpful and kept in contact at all times. Even when you think you can't get anywhere they still go the extra mile to help you. I would highly recommend their services.

12th November 2019

Very helpful

11th November 2019

Such a simple process and under no pressure from the telephone staff. Very quick and very efficient.

10th November 2019

Perfect

Excellent service very fast response and explained everything properly

9th November 2019

Simple application

Simple application and thorough check of my circumstances. Only reason for not giving 5 stars was took 3 days to complete. This was explained but feel it could be quicker. Very friendly advisors.

9th November 2019

great

8th November 2019

Friendly, Professional and understanding

I had another great experience with 1st stop. 3rd Product with them over the years. Willing to help even when others were unlikely to. Staff are professional, Very helpful and I didnt get the feeling that I was being judged at all for my personal circumstances.

8th November 2019

Very helpful

Fairly quick and very helpful

7th November 2019

Brilliant!

7th November 2019

Very good process from application online to a callback within hours to discuss loan to funding.

6th November 2019

Good comms, just maybes a little to long to complete

Thorough review of my application, only comment would be is to turn it around a bit quicker.

6th November 2019

Excellent professional and speedy service

Excellent service and would recommend in future

5th November 2019

Good efficient service, great customer support . Easy process

5th November 2019

Very easy to go through, no red tape!

4th November 2019

Highly professional service

Outstanding service, highly professional and proficient

3rd November 2019

A 1 service

Very efficient and professional.

2nd November 2019

Very good. Quick and easy

1st November 2019

Quick and easy

1st stop were easy to deal with. The website is clear and simple to use and everyone I spoke to were very professional. I would recommend this company to anyone.

31st October 2019

Great service

Straight forward service at decent rates, very simple and customer focused . Highly recommended

31st October 2019

Perfect

Very helpful and respectful team

30th October 2019