The reviews shown here are taken directly from Feefo and as such 1st Stop Personal Loans are unable to take any responsibility for the content of the reviews.

4.9/5 of customers are happy with our service


Independent feedback based on 520 verified reviews


This is my 2nd loan from 1st stop. Great communication, friendly staff and fast service.

22nd March 2019

Brilliant

Brilliant service from start to finish very helpful and they kept me updated all the way would recommend to anyone

22nd March 2019

very friendly and helpful people

22nd March 2019

Took longer than explained but overall a decent service

Overall a decent service only thing stopping me giving 5stars is the time factor They took much longer than explained at the start all paperwork was emailed to them within 12hours but still took 5 days inc weekend to get loan approved

20th March 2019

Very easy to deal with

20th March 2019

Yes

19th March 2019

Excellent communication at all times

From the very start of my application every thing was explained in an excellent way .....very profession service at all times...would highly recommend

19th March 2019

They was excellent yet again in all ways .

18th March 2019

Very good

The service was very good. Lovely people

17th March 2019

Geat service

Excellent service, friendly and honest

16th March 2019

Very quick and easy to use. I would buy from them again and would recommend them

15th March 2019

Yes, I would recommend them, staff were very professional and helpful.

15th March 2019

Excellent service had trouble getting credit they take all your personal circumstances into account

15th March 2019

Easy to apply, and funds were quick going into my account, will definitely recommend 1st stop.

15th March 2019

Very professional

14th March 2019

Very satisfied

Customer service is excellent every step is explained a quick and easy process with friendly and polite staff.

13th March 2019

Easy but expensive

Prompt payment and easy to follow application, but the APR was not as competitive as I would have liked.

13th March 2019

Very happy with the service and outcome

The whole team was very professional from the beginning to the final stage in finalising my loan , all stages of the process were clear and transparent with guidance and support throughout . Would highly recommend 1st stop personal loans.

13th March 2019

Great

Would recommend to anyone needing a stop gap. Great service and communication from staff

12th March 2019

Excellent Service

Absolutely first class service from start to finish. Very quick turnaround from initial application to funds deposited into my account

12th March 2019