The reviews shown here are taken directly from Feefo and as such 1st Stop Personal Loans are unable to take any responsibility for the content of the reviews.

4.8/5 of customers are happy with our service


Independent feedback based on 518 verified reviews


Very helpful.

18th January 2020

Very helpful explained everything to me did not rush whilst explaining things to me communication very good e-mails

18th January 2020

Very easy to use

Dona the c/s lady was very helpful and polite listened to any questions I asked and answerd all concerns in English not legalese. Very easy to deal with.

17th January 2020

Very good all around

Very fast service and excellent customer service

17th January 2020

Fantastic service from start to finish. Friendly staff to answer any questions the whole process went smoothly. Would recommend .

17th January 2020

Quick and easy but expensive

Very quick and helpful, rates of interest very high though.

17th January 2020

Customer service extremely helpfull and polite. Can answer all questions..

15th January 2020

Very easy application process

15th January 2020

Great customer service

They explain everything clearly so I could understand, survive was quick and easy.

14th January 2020

Very friendly

First class and very helpful

13th January 2020

Excellent

Excellent start to finish

11th January 2020

Polite and quick.

11th January 2020

Very helpful and got my load I required.

They were very helpful, I was turned down for a loan due to being on an AVI in the past.

10th January 2020

10 out of 10

8th January 2020

Great customer service

Great customer service. Always had the time to listen. I would recommend this company.

4th January 2020

So fast and simple

Very fast and easy process. Definitely recommend and would use again.

4th January 2020

Helpful and friendly

1st stop personal loans was quick and easy to apply for, the staff were very friendly and helpful. Would recommend

3rd January 2020

Professional & Friendly Service

Friendly, professional easy to use service.

3rd January 2020

Really good service, knowledgeable staff and really quick to get in contact

1st January 2020

Very good service

Extension service

31st December 2019