The reviews shown here are taken directly from Feefo and as such 1st Stop Personal Loans are unable to take any responsibility for the content of the reviews.

4.9/5 of customers are happy with our service


Independent feedback based on 395 verified reviews


Good service throughout and very easy process and help and advice given fro

Good service and help were needed to satisfy on the terms and repayments

24th June 2020

Good advice and attentive customer service

Very smooth, efficient service

23rd March 2020

Excellent

Spot on, very simple process, no needless questions and the job was done.

21st March 2020

10/10 for the service

20th March 2020

Outstanding service

20th March 2020

Amazing. Efficient. Friendly.

Really quick. Efficient. Kept me up to date on how it was getting on. And the money was in my bank so quickly.

19th March 2020

From start to finish it has been a great experience with friendly staff

Absolutely brilliant friendly staff very helpful and understanding.

18th March 2020

Easy, fast, perfect

Loan application on line was very simple and signed documents electronically. They called me next day to ask further questions. It wasnt convenient so they called back as arranged. The questions were reasonable and understandable and the next day the loan money was in my account. Erik da Silva did a great job here. Thank you

18th March 2020

Excellent service

Very professional and friendly service kept informed all way through the process. Would use again

17th March 2020

Easy to apply and professional on the phone

17th March 2020

10/10

Excellent service Quick response. Good customer service plesant experience

15th March 2020

Excellent service

Excellent service, enquired Thursday received funds Friday, really helpful staff thank you

14th March 2020

To up loan

Easy application very helpful customer service phone call. Loan agreed quickly and funds transferred the same day.

14th March 2020

Fantastic Customer Service

There Customer service was fantastic! Couldn't be more helpful.

13th March 2020

Fantastic level of service..

13th March 2020

Quick turnaround/decision

10th March 2020

Fast efficient professional

My experience with your operator’s was friendly helpful and professional the service was fast efficient made me feel valued

10th March 2020

Can't praise 1st Stop Personal Loans enough

From start to finish it was a very slick process with first class customer service received. The Account Manager was very polite, informative and very helpful indeed. The process was all sorted quickly and I was kepy fully informed throughout the whole of it.

10th March 2020

Excellent service

Very affection and dealt with very quickly

10th March 2020

Helpful and the loan went through very fast from Applying to Receiving. Thank you.

9th March 2020