The reviews shown here are taken directly from Feefo and as such 1st Stop Home Loans are unable to take any responsibility for the content of the reviews.

 

4.8/5 of customers are happy with our service


Independent feedback based on 245 verified reviews


Everything went smooth and was kept updated..stress free and very helpful on the phone.

12th December 2018

easy painless experience

12th December 2018

Very good and very polite service and very efficient . Thank you

11th December 2018

Professional friendly staff who kept in contact throughout, quick service

Very professional, speedy service

6th December 2018

Professional

Great service, highly recommend

6th December 2018

The best ever experience!

I am very pleased with the service that I received. Everything from the beginning to the end went well and smoothly. I was fully explained in every stage. I do recommend it to anyone who needs personal loans. Thanks to everyone who was involved in this journey to provide me the loan that I requested.

5th December 2018

Great, easy to use friendly service!

Very good service, established my needs and helped me to halve my outgoings... Would def use again and recommend

4th December 2018

Brilliant, exceptional and great customer service

Excellent customer service and prompt actions in making the loan happen.

4th December 2018

Efficient Process

Very prompt and efficient

4th December 2018

Very helpful

Very helpful, constantly in contact throughout

4th December 2018

Highly recommended

Just first class service from start to finish. Simple, quick and easy. Thank you very much

1st December 2018

Great service, friendly and quick completion

Excellent friendly service from start to finish, always prompt to respond to any queries and always extremely helpful.

1st December 2018

Easy and speedy service

Excellent speedy service

1st December 2018

Would very much recommend - quick and great service!!

1st December 2018

Excellent fast service provided by pleasant staff.

The length of time to complete the loan was very good. Staff were efficient and friendly. Only disappointment was being transferred to some insurance company on completion of the loan where a young man questioned me repeatedly when I said I wasn’t interested in their insurance and went as far to say I didn’t need it if I didn’t have children! This company were ‘hard sell’ which is a pity as everything up until then had been stress free

30th November 2018

Satisfied with the outcome

Very thorough and professional

30th November 2018

Fast professional service

I found the whole process very positive and very professional. The service and communication was excellent.

30th November 2018

First class and very promo service

29th November 2018

Excellent service

Excellent colustomer service. Fast and reliable lender

29th November 2018

Clear and simple

29th November 2018