The reviews shown here are taken directly from Feefo and as such 1st Stop Home Loans are unable to take any responsibility for the content of the reviews.

 

4.8/5 of customers are happy with our service


Independent feedback based on 379 verified reviews


Fast and simple

Everything was done for us and completion took just a few days .

22nd August 2019

Fantastic service from start to finish

They gave good advice when it came to us requesting a loan and they have kept us updated and provided great service from start to finish

21st August 2019

Excellent customer service and very easy communication.

21st August 2019

Very efficient and the customer service was excellent

20th August 2019

Excellent communication

Extremely prompt service and kept up to date at every step of the application. Case handlers very informative and patient.

20th August 2019

GREAT SERVICE AND LOVELY STAFF

EASY PROCESS AND FRIENDLY STAFF NOTHING TOO MUCH

19th August 2019

Yes I would

18th August 2019

OK so this is coming from someone who used to work in finance. These guys are quick, efficient professionals. They do what they say, and sorted me out in a week (but you need to be on it, and return your paperwork as soon as you get it). Very friendly and polite, whilst always maintaining a professional level. Top effort thanks guys!

16th August 2019

Team have be brilliant. Good customer service

15th August 2019

A decent service

Good I thought that they did well to provide everything in good time.

15th August 2019

Try here before anywhere else!

Absolutely fantastic service. Got a loan to consolidate debts and First Stop were first class. From start to finish, the communication, the advice, everything. I can not fault them on any part of my process. So helpful and informative. Actually felt like the person on the other end of the phoned cared.

13th August 2019

Would recommend

Excellent communication and friendly, helpful staff Would use again

10th August 2019

Great quick service

8th August 2019

Quick simple process

Really quick, no fuss just a simple process

8th August 2019

Excellent service and great communication

Yes I had excellent service and everything went very smoothly

8th August 2019

The service was great they communicated with me during the process. They also tailored the loan to suite me and that was helpful Thank you again.

6th August 2019

Good fast service

Good handled fast and efficiently

4th August 2019

Satisfactory but frustrating

Overall the service was good although we kept getting asked for more and even duplicate information which was frustrating. We were also told that a courier had been arranged to come to us as everything had been sorted. Then an hour before he was due we were told that the loan amount had been decreased and so completion was delayed. This then got changed back to the original amount after sending more information that had already been sent!

3rd August 2019

Very good service and quick process

1st August 2019

Excellent service

Extremely efficient service, great communication and friendly also. Thank you for making this a non hair ripping out experience!!

1st August 2019