The reviews shown here are taken directly from Feefo and as such 1st Stop Home Loans are unable to take any responsibility for the content of the reviews.

 

4.8/5 of customers are happy with our service


Independent feedback based on 367 verified reviews


Excellent service

Excellent service and kept up to date at all times with developments.

2nd July 2020

Fantastic customer services

Great customer service. Everyone I dealt with was friendly and helpful. I was super surprised on how efficient everything was dealt with. Wow and the turn around time was super quick 48 hours. Overall was a great experience and definitely will recommend them. Thanks Amanda VDR

27th June 2020

Excellent fast and efficient service

27th June 2020

High quality customer service

Excellent customer service - friendly and professional - through each step of the process.

27th June 2020

Would use again if needed

Great really friendly staff and really really helpful

27th June 2020

Very helpful and dedicated staff. Great bunch from start to finish

Whole process was very easy. Staff were productive professional and helpful throughout. I would recommend them. Very easy yet thorough application. Perfect

26th June 2020

Polite & Professional Staff

I was kept informed throughout the whole application process. Staff were polite and professional.

26th June 2020

Great Service

It was great No hard sell and they gave us what we needed

26th June 2020

Excellent service

Excellent service, very prompt, the loan was turned around and signed off really quickly. Was kept well informed during the process.

25th June 2020

Friendly staff helpful and patient with all my questions loan sorted quickl

Loan sorted quickly helpful team

24th June 2020

Great communication ,very friendly regularly updated.

23rd June 2020

Good fast easy to speak with excellent service

23rd June 2020

Professional and Quick.

The whole experience was very straightforward, easy and smooth. We were updated regularly on the progress of our application and given enough time to provide documents. The final step of signing the deal was a dream come true - their representative came with all the paperwork, allowed to some time to sign it and then delivered it to the management. We thought it was particularly sensible in the current COVID situation. Overall, a very pleasant experience, 5 out 5. Thanks 1st Stop home loans!

20th June 2020

Made things very clear and simple. Great communication. Can’t fault the service.

19th June 2020

Very quick and easy

All things. Regarding to the loan was very easy and quick

19th June 2020

Brilliant service.

Fast and efficient service. Really friendly staff.

18th June 2020

Excellent and efficient service.

18th June 2020

1st stop we’re great done everything for me and told me everything I needed to know in a polite manner. I recommend them to anyone in the future Thanks Jamie Hutchison

17th June 2020

It was great and efficient

17th June 2020

They was very helpful

Very helpful

14th June 2020