The reviews shown here are taken directly from Feefo and as such 1st Stop Home Loans are unable to take any responsibility for the content of the reviews.

 

4.8/5 of customers are happy with our service


Independent feedback based on 311 verified reviews


A good service, keeping me updated with the whole process.

20th February 2019

The level of service was excellent from start to finish.

20th February 2019

Great Customer Service

Prompt service and great communication

19th February 2019

The service I received was excellent from start to finish.

The service I received was excellent from start to finish. Special thanks to Danielle and Spencer brilliant customer service and care given.

18th February 2019

Swift and thorough

A very thorough, helpful and swift service

17th February 2019

First class

First class

17th February 2019

A1 service

Absolutely brilliant service. Went very smoothly and kept informed every step of the way

15th February 2019

Communication brilliant

14th February 2019

Excellent service

Excellent service from start to finish on a secured home loan. Very fast turn around and good communication throughout the process. Defo recommended

13th February 2019

Very helpful

They was very helpful and sensertive as my husband is deaf

12th February 2019

Very Friendly and extremely dedicated in what they do

My arranged secured loan with 1st Stop Home loans was dealt with such ease. For what potentially is a big decision to make, my case handler ensured the process went smooth and ensured I was fully informed and comfortable with the decision I was making, and was very friendly. I generally felt she cared. All in all I would recommend 1st Stop Home Loans

12th February 2019

Excellent from start to finish

Quick response to our application. Help us to pay off our many loan we had of. To one single low monthly payment

12th February 2019

Excellent

Excellent service would highly recommend this company to anyone. A very quick turn around on a secured loan product.

11th February 2019

Fast efficient service, everything was well explained

10th February 2019

Excellent

Excellent

9th February 2019

Excellent service from start to finish

Everyone one was so thorough and helpful

6th February 2019

The whole process was dealt with quickly and communicated each step of the way

5th February 2019

Good communication.

Sevice excellent, kept fully informed at all times through the process .

4th February 2019

Great

4th February 2019

Professional

Very professional,quick and efficient. Highly recommended

4th February 2019