The reviews shown here are taken directly from Feefo and as such 1st Stop Home Loans are unable to take any responsibility for the content of the reviews.

 

4.8/5 of customers are happy with our service


Independent feedback based on 389 verified reviews


Go for it

Well, That was easier than I expected. Completed probably in a week with no hassle or stress at all. Thanks for the loan!

26th January 2020

Excellent levels of professionalism, communication and timeliness

Excellent communication, professionalism, integrity, and speed. Secured Loan completed from start to finish in 13 days. If they said they were going to email me or ring me to keep me updated, they did.

25th January 2020

Very easy and great customer service

Very easy to deal with and great customer service. Excellent t

25th January 2020

Definitely recommended

Excellent communication. Everything explained clearly. Friendly advisors. Just brilliant!

24th January 2020

clear response to my needs , requests were clear and explained , and provided a service that fitted the customer.

24th January 2020

Quick and straightforward service.

24th January 2020

Excellent Service

Excellent service and would recommend. Customer service was first class and I was kept fully informed during the whole process.

24th January 2020

Excellent

Excellent service. Everything was explained clear and precise. The whole process was very quick

24th January 2020

Processed my application quickly and courteously, great service.

24th January 2020

Fast, efficient and friendly

Amazing bc and helpful and helped when needed and ensured that I could afford the repayments

23rd January 2020

Efficient service

Very fast, efficient service. Money was paid within 48hrs of completion. It was all made very easy and stress free.

23rd January 2020

Good service and friendly staff

Friendly and helpful staff also advised me about affordability

21st January 2020

Very helpful very quick

21st January 2020

Great company - fast,friendly and helpful

Fast service. Friendly helpful staff

20th January 2020

Absolutely amazing service, both Matt and Simon have been lovely to speak to both kept me informed every step of the process.

19th January 2020

Fast efficient service

Excellent service, well explained and straight forward experience.

18th January 2020

Exceptional service provided by David Halliwell

18th January 2020

Was made simple, slick and easy from start to finish.

17th January 2020

Good service

Good service . Efficient and quick once the paperwork was received. Quicker pay out than expected

17th January 2020

Great service

Great quick service very happy

15th January 2020