The reviews shown here are taken directly from Feefo and as such 1st Stop Home Loans are unable to take any responsibility for the content of the reviews.

 

4.8/5 of customers are happy with our service


Independent feedback based on 407 verified reviews


Great company and service p

Amazing from start to finish.. great support and advice!!

1st April 2020

Great customer service, some duplication of information during the application process, but overall very good.

31st March 2020

Highly recommend

Excellent service, really quick and efficient. The whole process was completed in less than 2 weeks.

28th March 2020

Fantastic

Absolutely fantastic service. From start to finish Geraldine and Josh were brilliant.

28th March 2020

Everything explained

Easy to deal with

28th March 2020

Easy to deal with

We went through Believe Loans who did most of the work, however 1st Stop, worked just as fast to resolve our loan application, communication was smooth, and loan was paid out fast without any Hassle.

27th March 2020

Great!

Great!

26th March 2020

Quick turnaround easy to use

21st March 2020

Everything was very clear

20th March 2020

Swift and painless loan

Courteous, accommodating and efficient. No pressure selling, and no stupid, avoidable delays. The slowest part of the process was having to send back signed paperwork - which was up to me how to send back. From initial enquiry to payment of the balance on my largest credit card took less than a week.

19th March 2020

I strongly recommend the staff. she is amazing Faye pinkstone once again I would like to thanks to you

19th March 2020

Pleasure to do business with..5 stars

Excellent customer service and feedback..pleasure to do business with..

18th March 2020

Professional, fast service

they turned our loan application around very quickly, and the updates and very online nature of their business meant documents could be signed and id chexks done via an app. so straight forward and time saving. contstant updates throughout the process. We got the finance package we hoped for, and everything very transparent and well explained.

17th March 2020

Very thorough start to finish

16th March 2020

Very professional service and great at keeping you updated on application. Quick release of funds upon completion so would definitely recommend.

15th March 2020

Efficient, friendly, helpful, polite, great customer service. Highly recommended

14th March 2020

Fair, informative and professional service

Polite, informative and made sure I was comfortable with all of the terms of the loan

14th March 2020

Service was brilliant, so simple and straightforward. Staff are so helpful, friendly and can't do enough to help. I've had no negatives only positive experience.

13th March 2020

The process is so simple from start to finish. Agents are excellent and explain everything in detail. This is the second time I have taken a home loan with 1st Stop and I don't see myself going anywhere else.

13th March 2020

5 star

Easy to talk to. Rapid process, said they were going to do something and did it. Very thorough, easy to talk to and very easy to deal with

13th March 2020