The reviews shown here are taken directly from Feefo and as such 1st Stop Home Loans are unable to take any responsibility for the content of the reviews.

 

4.8/5 of customers are happy with our service


Independent feedback based on 356 verified reviews


Great

First rate, staff pleasant and helpful.

24th April 2019

found them to be very helpful from start to finish

24th April 2019

Excellent communication .

Communication excellent .. All the way through process daily Knew what to expect and more importantly when . Very efficient prompt service . If one thing let it down was the home service offered to sign documents , the company did not bring relevant documents . I dont consider this a detraction from service by 1st stop loans ,rather the fault of the service company not checking documents correctly.

24th April 2019

Clear and thorough explanation. Very helpful throughout the whole process.

23rd April 2019

Excellent

Excellent customer service

21st April 2019

Great customer service

The communication at all stages made me feel at ease. The way in which my circumstances were explored made me feel valued.

20th April 2019

Less charge , longe term , quick and good customer service

very good customer service

18th April 2019

Great Service

Such a great service, kept me updated all through the process.

18th April 2019

Efficient

Made it quick and easy to deal with

18th April 2019

Good speedy completion

Good speedy completion

18th April 2019

This was a very positive experience from start to finish. Everyone involved was really friendly and helpful and kept us up to date every step of the way. Always responded to calls and queries and kept us in the loop. The whole process was extremely quick and everything completed within a week or so. Definitely recommend them !

18th April 2019

Quality service fast and professional

Top service would recommend to any one

18th April 2019

Did what they said, when they said they would

Very good

16th April 2019

Excellent customer service

Very good staff trained well explained everything before hand well done.

14th April 2019

Fantastic from start to finish

14th April 2019

Good experience

Polite helpful fast and I couldn’t fault them x

13th April 2019

Fantastic service the second loan I have taken with them. Always helpful and everything is clearly explained all of the way through.

13th April 2019

Very helpful and friendly

13th April 2019

very lovely helpful people.

very professional and helpful.

12th April 2019

Great Service and Customer Support

Had a very good experience using 1st Stop Home Loans. They helped with our situation and always on hand throughout, whether by email or phone. Rachel was my go to person and was brilliant. Funds were delivered within 48hrs of loan completion. Delighted with the outcome and would recommend them to anyone.

10th April 2019