The reviews shown here are taken directly from Feefo and as such 1st Stop Home Loans are unable to take any responsibility for the content of the reviews.

 

4.8/5 of customers are happy with our service


Independent feedback based on 547 verified reviews


Fast and efficient service

12th November 2019

It went smoothly except for one of the electronic forms

It went smoothly except for one if the electronic form I had to fill in, for some reason you wouldn't except. The car sale representative in his own time came to my home with the paper copy for me to fill in and sign which he faxed through to you the next day. That's the reason why i only gave 4 stars otherwise I would've given 5 stars.

12th November 2019

Fast and Easy

Very uick and easy. Communication was good. Would recommend.

12th November 2019

Fast efficient service with excellent communication

10th November 2019

Would recommend

Quick process, helpful customer service

9th November 2019

Excellent handling of customers would recommend to anyone

Lol I said very professional kept in touch all the way

8th November 2019

Hi level of trust. Fast working staff. Everything was easy to understand plus I don't have to wait long for approval

7th November 2019

Great service

Quick easy and money was sent within a couple of hours. Would definitely recommend.

7th November 2019

Very professional.

2nd November 2019

Excellent service

2nd November 2019

Very helpful and speedy service

1st November 2019

Fast responses, all done online with follow up telephone call, Great customer service.

1st November 2019

Fantastic service from all the team involved

First class service provided , very polite and professional throughout

31st October 2019

Awesome people great friendly service

Fast efficient and very friendly staff great rates also. not extortionate as other finance companies out there .. would defo recommend!! Thank you

31st October 2019

fast efficient and courteous

fast and courteous

31st October 2019

Friendly helpful and well informed

31st October 2019

A fabulous experience!

Brilliant service, very quick and efficient! Can’t fault them! They helped me get the car I wanted! Thanks!

30th October 2019

Excellent service helpful staff and very friendly

29th October 2019

Brilliant from start to finish.friendly efficient service.

29th October 2019

Excellent service

Excellent service throughout. I was kept informed of all progress. Had not heard of them before, but glad I used them. A great service.

29th October 2019