The reviews shown here are taken directly from Feefo and as such 1st Stop Home Loans are unable to take any responsibility for the content of the reviews.

 

4.8/5 of customers are happy with our service


Independent feedback based on 490 verified reviews


Great friendly service

Very helpful and pleasant. Easy to use online service. Very friendly welcome call.

23rd February 2020

Fantastic

Fast efficient friendly service.

22nd February 2020

my loan

Staff were very helpfull and informative the only complaint was that all the information you required was drip fed rather than asking for all the info in one go

21st February 2020

Very good

Yes

21st February 2020

Very quick service!

Very quick at going through the application, got an answer the same day & all went through the next day. So happy! Now I can’t wait for my new car tomorrow :)! Thanks again!

21st February 2020

They kept me informed every step of the way. Communication wasn't difficult. The online form was easy to understand

20th February 2020

Customer satisfaction

Excellent service, helpful and top notch service to customers

20th February 2020

They were great at setting the finance up and the staff was friendly but they failed to keep me up to date at the last knocking of the finance start so it was delayed by 24 hours ,,,, other than that a great service

19th February 2020

Good

Service is good

18th February 2020

Good quick efficient service and quick description. Good follow up customer service.

18th February 2020

Fast, easy and professional.

Fast, easy and regular communication with updates on each stage of the process made it a really smooth process.

18th February 2020

Great customer service!

Charlotte is a credit to the company, she went above and beyond to make sure everything got sorted out for me while dealing with Audi Ayr. Thanks again 1st stop and especially Charlotte.

18th February 2020

I bought this car with 1st Stop Car Finance!

I tried a few lines & went to Infinity Finance whom in turn had you guys fund my car! I cannot fault 1st stop the service was fluid & pleasant. Even my sales advisor went that little bit extra. Vospers thought you were brilliant & I look forward to our time

16th February 2020

Payment within 48hrs. Would use them again.

Very fast and efficient service from start to finish.

15th February 2020

Brilliant service

Great service, very accommodating and helpful

15th February 2020

fast easy service.

14th February 2020

Great service

No hassle, quick and friendly service

14th February 2020

Excellent and friendly service

The service was excellent and friendly. Any questions asked by me was clearly explained by the staff member. I

13th February 2020

excellent from start to finish

12th February 2020

Friendly and professional

Friendly to talk to, professional and precise.

12th February 2020