The reviews shown here are taken directly from Feefo and as such 1st Stop Home Loans are unable to take any responsibility for the content of the reviews.

 

4.8/5 of customers are happy with our service


Independent feedback based on 368 verified reviews


AMAZING SERVICE!

So helpful. Fast acting. Would highly recommend.

2nd April 2020

Kept in touch with me throughout the loan applications

1st April 2020

very good service

27th March 2020

Very good customer service. Despite a mistake being made with the documentation, which has delayed the purchase. Friendly and helpful customer service representative.

25th March 2020

Car buying made easy

First class made everything Easy which is all a customer can ask.

23rd March 2020

great customer service

Everyone I spoke to was very helpful all the way threw the process

21st March 2020

Constant updates and very helpful and friendly

18th March 2020

Good Service

Quick and efficient

17th March 2020

Reliable service with a great sense of customer care.

Simply satisfied for the customer care and guidance to make a good deal which comes with peace of mind.

17th March 2020

Finance for new caravan

Five star service always keep informed quick and easy to arrange finance for new caravan

15th March 2020

Well my son does all the dealing for me.

Great service .

15th March 2020

Very quick service and staff very helpful.

13th March 2020

SuperbService

I have to admit I was surprised by the process at how efficient it was, how non invasive it was and the professionalism of everyone involved, The contact was minimal but necessary and only when it was needed, wasn't hassled by loads of calls and everything was right and sorted straight off the bat, would recommend fully as being one of the easiest and best I have ever dealt with.

11th March 2020

Relible and fast in their delivery

They are fast,reliable and professional with less hassle. I didn't have to stand by aimlessly fast result

11th March 2020

Very quick response and approval for my car finance

Very fast response and approval for my car finance. Very friendly and helpful.

9th March 2020

Excellent service

7th March 2020

Great service

They were efficient and dealt with an awkward situation with buying my company car off the lease company

7th March 2020

I thought the customer service was outstanding and the people were very polite and explained everything in full.

7th March 2020

Friendly, professional service

6th March 2020

Faultless

Easy from start to finish Good flow of information all the way

4th March 2020