The reviews shown here are taken directly from Feefo and as such 1st Stop Home Loans are unable to take any responsibility for the content of the reviews.

 

4.7/5 of customers are happy with our service


Independent feedback based on 578 verified reviews


Great service and A++++ staff

Brilliant service and great staff, always willing to help you out no matter what troubles you are having. Thanks for accepting my application, I totally love my new mazda 3

12th December 2018

Good customer service. Very prompt and helpful service

A good customer service , prompt and helpful service delivery

11th December 2018

Good customer service professional and helpfull

8th December 2018

Great customer service and quickly dealt with would highly recommend!!

8th December 2018

I have just purchased a new car and 1st stop have helped me again i have been with 1st stop for the last three years and never had an issue with them

7th December 2018

Excellent service given. Will highly recommend.

Clear and swift explanation of information, kept me informed with each step of the process.

6th December 2018

Good service

Just started with the finance good service over the phone and no automated service it was a actual person you spoke to .

6th December 2018

Great

Very efficient and helpful

6th December 2018

Professional, modern approach service.

Brilliant service and when offered weekly repayments i was so happy makes my life much easier. Everything explained in simple language which was also sent through the post.

5th December 2018

Good phone service.

5th December 2018

5 stars

4th December 2018

Fantastic

Yes I would recommend them and I would also use them again! They was extremely quick and very helpful

4th December 2018

Fantastic service from start to finish thank you, highly recommended

Fantastic service from start to finish thank you, highly recommended

4th December 2018

Just what we needed

Excellent from the start helped us so much and very understanding about our situation.i would highly recommend.

4th December 2018

Great customer service

4th December 2018

Yes 100%

The service that I received was amazing

3rd December 2018

Fantastic fast efficient and friendly service

2nd December 2018

Excellent service

They are professional friendly and fast would recommend to any one looking for a car to go here thanks for a great service

1st December 2018

Top notch service

Top service kept informed all the way through process definitely recommend to people

1st December 2018

Very happy with the 1st stop car finance , Thank you !

30th November 2018