The reviews shown here are taken directly from Feefo and as such 1st Stop Home Loans are unable to take any responsibility for the content of the reviews.

 

4.8/5 of customers are happy with our service


Independent feedback based on 494 verified reviews


Friendly staff to help you through the process

Simple to use, helpful throughout the whole process, would recommend and would use again in the future

14th January 2020

Great service friendly and great customer engagement

14th January 2020

Michelle who helped me was brilliant through the whole procedure 😊

14th January 2020

Foarte bune,foarte eficenti si rapizi

14th January 2020

1st stop car finance were fantastic, very straightforward process and the welcome call was a nice touch. I will definitely be using them again. Have already recommended them to friends and family. 5 stars.

14th January 2020

Brilliant

Brilliant service and communication.

13th January 2020

Having accessed my application the process was quick and the dealer received a quick payment. The headline rate was reasonable taking into account my history. Went through a broker called Pegasus Finance in Alton Hants who were brilliant. Enjoying my new car.

12th January 2020

Fast and reliable

Fast service with helpful staff. Speedy payment to fund vehicle.

10th January 2020

Very welcoming & friendly

10th January 2020

Very helpful

10th January 2020

efficient, fast and very helpful

very straight forward process, online and over the phone, very helpful employees, I would recommend them and also buy from them again.

9th January 2020

Quick response, hassle free set up and polite and helpful over the phone

8th January 2020

Easy to deal with

Everything went through smoothly

7th January 2020

Simple, fast and easy!!

The team were very efficient and easy to speak to, very polite and managed to give me a fast service I was able to have my beautiful new car approved within less than 48 hours !!

7th January 2020

This company has a very good customer. They were very patient with me when I kept on asking different types of questions.

6th January 2020

1st is an excellent provider who explains everything you need to know, without you needing to ask any further questions.

5th January 2020

Great service

Very quick, professional and easy to deal with

5th January 2020

I am very satisfied about 1st Stop Finance’s

Very professional and very quickly

5th January 2020

They were very polite over the phone got things done very quickly made me feel at ease

2nd January 2020

Absolutely excellent service

Absolutely excellent service

31st December 2019