The reviews shown here are taken directly from Feefo and as such 1st Stop Home Loans are unable to take any responsibility for the content of the reviews.

 

4.8/5 of customers are happy with our service


Independent feedback based on 589 verified reviews


Excellent service and quality staff and def recommend you

16th January 2019

Highly recommended

5 stars very easy and helpful to get a car would definitely recommend!

16th January 2019

Excellent

Professional and efficient.

15th January 2019

They were very helpful

14th January 2019

Profesjonalna obsluga klienta. Szybkie I comfortowe zalatwienie sprawy. Dziekuje.

14th January 2019

Fast and friendly

Fast and friendly service easy to understand and clear on everthing and I can even pay back on a weekly basis as I'm paid weekly it makes every payment easy to follow and track. I would truly recommend to anyone who wants to get back on track with the credit file.

13th January 2019

Was good service just had paperwork trouble which resulted in taking longer than was led to believe but all round good service and very polite on phone

13th January 2019

Fast and efficient

Very fast and efficient. Kept you updated with the process

12th January 2019

Really good and helpful

Really helpful and good

12th January 2019

Highly recommend

12th January 2019

Excellent service

The service from beginning to end was very quick and efficient also staff were very friendly and knowlegable. Would definitely recommend.

11th January 2019

Amazing team, great results

11th January 2019

Five Star Service

I received a telephone call from an advisor at 1st stop. The advisor was friendly, and professional. The advisor made sure I understood what she was explaining and answered any concerns raised. She went on to explain what would happen next.

10th January 2019

Good customer service

The members of staff were extremely helpful and could answer all my questions to a satisfactory standard

10th January 2019

Would recommend them to anyone

10th January 2019

Thank you all

Amazing with everything.. very understanding and i would deffinitely recommend to anyone and buy from again, thank you.. i love my car And i would like to thank kay and andy from pinetree cars tonypandy who helped with everything x

8th January 2019

I have been with 1st stop for a few years now, the people I have spoken to over the phone have always been very helpful & polite I will definitely be using them again

8th January 2019

The best. Thank you

7th January 2019

Friendly. Easy stress free process. Everything explained straight forward and upfront with everything.

7th January 2019

Super easy and friendly service.

7th January 2019