The reviews shown here are taken directly from Feefo and as such 1st Stop Home Loans are unable to take any responsibility for the content of the reviews.

 

4.8/5 of customers are happy with our service


Independent feedback based on 580 verified reviews


Kept me up todate with everything

22nd March 2019

Easy to deal with. Very helpful. Would recommend.

22nd March 2019

There services was spot on everything I needed to know I was told,I would definitely recommend them to others

21st March 2019

Excellent

Excellent service from start to finish

21st March 2019

They were very swift getting the ball rilling and kept me updated on the process👍🏿

20th March 2019

Overall very good

Very friendly and helpful. Quick with requests and paperwork. Could have maybe communicated progress a little better, but that's partly me being an impatient person.

20th March 2019

Good company

Very good to deal with and fast pay out

20th March 2019

Really helpful company

Service was realy good no hassle and all my questions answered correctly so I understand what was going to happen

19th March 2019

NEW CAR LOAN

VERY GOOD SERVICE AND VERY HELPFUL PEOPLE

19th March 2019

See above

Excellent service and customer care

17th March 2019

Excelent

Everything from customer service to the polite nd friendly manner of the staff member I spoke to

16th March 2019

They were great from start to finish

They were professional from the start to end, and very fast with a reply, and nothing was to much for them

15th March 2019

Great servoc

Great service. Moved quickly to sort everything out.

14th March 2019

I was impressed with the friendly and professional way in which my application was handled. Would I use you again ?YES Would I recommend your services to family and friends? YES Thank you guys

13th March 2019

Great service

Great customer service , very professional and helpful and helped me a lot with my finance, great support

13th March 2019

Easy transaction

Didn't have much too do directly as the finance was arranged by a broker but no issues on payout, and service was fast

13th March 2019

Good provider.

Excellent provider. Cheapest quote and very friendly phone staff. All of whom speak clear English.

13th March 2019

It's not the first credit with 1st stop and everything went smoothly

12th March 2019

Verry happy

Yes. Verry happy.

10th March 2019

5 star rating for this company, customer service excellent, there if we needed help...great

9th March 2019