The reviews shown here are taken directly from Feefo and as such 1st Stop Home Loans are unable to take any responsibility for the content of the reviews.

 

4.8/5 of customers are happy with our service


Independent feedback based on 583 verified reviews


Very polite lady in the phone during the few calls I had with you, so excellent customer service. I found the online system a little clunky at times, bit overall a good experience.

19th September 2019

I rated 1st Stop Car Finance 4 stars as they were very helpful and managed to get the finance of the vehicle quite quickly. I would recommend 1st Stop to other people.

18th September 2019

Brilliant service from start to finish!!!!

17th September 2019

Really appreciate your help and I'll look forward to dealing with you again.i will also be recommending you to my friends.

16th September 2019

Excellent service and very friendly staff

15th September 2019

Easy to deal with very helpful

14th September 2019

All staff I spoke to very helpful and polite very good service from all staff very quick in dealingin dealing with application. Excellent.

14th September 2019

Fast / efficient / great phone manners and thorough

13th September 2019

Great customer service

Great team and customer service.

13th September 2019

Good customer service, helpful

13th September 2019

Very good service, easy to understand everything

13th September 2019

Made life very simple, organised on behalf of myself, made everything very easy to understand, would use again

12th September 2019

Excellent service and would definitely recommend them.

12th September 2019

No hasle

The service was very good and the staff was very friendly, efficient and made me feel at ease.

11th September 2019

GREAT COMPANY TO DEAL WITH !

Excellent service, very professional,very helpful and straightforward to deal with.

11th September 2019

Everything from start to finish so pleasant and friendly made changing my car very easy and stress free thankyou

11th September 2019

Excellent service from start to finish

11th September 2019

Great service

Good fast service contacted super fast also

11th September 2019

Great all round chat

Brilliant.

5th September 2019

Good service

5th September 2019