The reviews shown here are taken directly from Feefo and as such 1st Stop Home Loans are unable to take any responsibility for the content of the reviews.

 

4.8/5 of customers are happy with our service


Independent feedback based on 588 verified reviews


Very good service and nice people to deal with

24th April 2019

Good

Fast and very good service. Never been able to get a car on finance these guys helped massively now the proud owner of a new Audi a3

24th April 2019

Quick and helpful.

24th April 2019

Pełen profesjonalizm

Profesjonalna obsługa klieta

23rd April 2019

Great

Yes i would recommend then

22nd April 2019

Helpful and quick

Helpful when contacted and quick with getting things sorted.

21st April 2019

Brilliant customer service, helped me all the way through the process and I am now the proud own of a "new" car. Very grateful for the time and effort my rep put in, made the whole process easy.

20th April 2019

Excellent

Fantastic service! Over the moon with my car, lee and the staff were brilliant

20th April 2019

Highly recommend

Excellent customer service. Quick and painless. Highly recommended. We have used moto novo in the past with mixed feelings. Not here. Thank you for everything.

19th April 2019

Excellent first class service!!

19th April 2019

Very fast has been all approved very quickly. Everything went through very smoothly I am very pleased with the service I can't wait to get my car now.

18th April 2019

finally on the road thanks to 1st stop

fast, efficient, friendly and VERY reasonable apr for subprime lending

18th April 2019

Every helpful thank you 👍

16th April 2019

Great

15th April 2019

No hassle friendly company

Easy quick reliable and friendly

15th April 2019

Good service .

Yes

14th April 2019

Fast and efficient service throughout

Fast and efficient service, everything was done signed and payed for within a 24 hour period with no troubles or hassles

14th April 2019

Very efficient, caring and friendly

13th April 2019

Very helpful and quick

13th April 2019

Good service

Can't fault the service, very hassle free

13th April 2019